Make-up Inspiration

Hi everyone!

A friend of mine, named Joy C.Ā  asked my idea of vintage make-up and here’s my pick:

Eyes

Smokey Winged Eyeliner

I always love neutral colors when it comes to eye make-up. You can never go wrong with it šŸ™‚ There’s so much sophistication with this kind of artistry which I love most. Winged eyeliner can be tricky and finding a smudge proof one can be a little hairy still, practice makes perfect!

I love this kind of vintage look but still can rock modern days! I am not that adventurous when it comes to make-up ,I only experienced it for graduation pictorial (green) and my wedding day when I asked my MUA Kris Bacani that I want my eye make-up matches our reception motif which is purple and pink šŸ™‚ I love it but I am still the neutral color fan. I love it simple and sexy, plus winged.

Overall, I am crazy with eye make-up. I also love wearing false eye lashes and contact lens for much fierce look that can melt you away! chos

here’s more:

What I love about vintage make-up, they have strong colour of lipstick in red and pink tone, the deep set eyes or the illusion of it, winged eyeliner and those big hairstyle or very detailed curves for the hair, ya know? I don’t know how to describe it. šŸ™‚ the inspiration is like more on pin-up girls and the golden years of my muse for all season- Audrey Hepburn, now that’s classic.

4 thoughts on “Make-up Inspiration

Leave a Reply

