Classe Nail Salon

It’s up to you if you want to die, ugly. Basta ako, hangang tumanda- papuntang hukay, gagawin ko ang lahat para alagaan sarili ko, para laging pretty πŸ™‚ hindi ko kasi mayado nasalo lahat ng natural na ganda na ipinamahagi ni Daddy Jesus!Β  hehe...

Hi everyone!

Last Monday, I went to visit my Grandma who cooked delicious lunch for me… after our girl bonding, I went to the Nail Spa, that my sister is raving about. As a spa lover, whether it is a small one or not- gow ako diyan.

Nail Polish

The nail spa can accommodate (4) four people at a time!

* Comfortable seats with (2) throw pillows

* AC!

* Updated Magazines

* Relaxing sounds (feel na feel ang pagka-girl)

* Everything is Purple! Curtains, Seats… etc! bet ko, favorite ng owner itech.

* Friendly Staff

They offer quality service and not to forget, super affordable! Manicure (Php 60.00) Pedicure (Php 70.00) San ka pa? They are also using Orly, Maybelline,Β  Rimmel to name a few, maloloka na talaga ako kung may Chanel pa! haha πŸ™‚ Since I already had my nails done over the week end, I tried:

Bleaching

My very first bleaching for legs. Since they don’t have private room yet, I opt for legs na lang… its gonna be messy pag buo, although they’re offering it… next time na lang pag big na yung place. I fell asleep totoo lang, lamig kasi plus I love pampering my self! I can stay at the SPA for one whole day even a week or a month, doing nothing but relaxing with massages and other spa services! I swear.

I only pay for Php100.00 for bleaching! not bad at all. Babalik ba ako? Oo naman, 3 minutes away lang sa house namin… 1 minute pag nag car ka! Bonga!

8 thoughts on “Classe Nail Salon

  1. wow! its super cheapee-pay ha…. san yan Sofie? As in they use branded nail polishes just for that price? wow talaga!

  2. I have been day dreaming about that whitening mask/scrub/massage before I slept last night. hahaha!

    awwww…. sayang.. I hope merong silang branch sa manila. Thanks for sharing.

    by the way, I like your blog. pinoy ang dating.

  3. I already made that dream come true! Maraming Salamat sa mga nagsulputan na spa malapit sa bahay haha!!! πŸ™‚ DI bali lets pray na sana magsulputan din ang mga spa jan sa Manila, affordable pero quality service para kahit every other day, panalo sa budget.

    Thank you so much! ang sarap naman basahin paulit ulit ang comment mo heheh πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

