NOTD

Daewon Cosmetics

Hi everyone!

 

I get easily wounded when I have my nails done in a salon. It has a thin skin layer and hopeless 🙂 the last time I had a professional manicure was last year, November to be exact for my wedding day! since then, I am on my own again.

Anyway, I found a new nail polish heaven that first discovered at my bes (Sarah Alconcel) house. I really fell in love with the color and quality (smooth, doesn’t chip easily and make your nail yellowish)

 

 

BNC nail polish only cost Php 80.00 per bottle. I bought few colors that I like and will soon blog about it 🙂 nothing fancy, colors that I can practically use even when I am in business meeting.

little pretty things that can make me happy… *le sigh*

One thought on “NOTD

Leave a Reply

