Tony Moly

Hi everyone!

First of all, (Photo design credit: iblogbeauty.com) I am so inspired with other bloggers out there who takes time to edit photos for their blog! I admire their creativity and of ’em is Mary. Her photos are simple yet elegant, easy on the eyes and classic. I like the kind 🙂 So, I attempt to adopt her style when it comes to photo editing but damn, she is so good! Dear Mary, if you visit our country again… can we sit down together and teach me how you do your magic? my treat! LOL you are just so amazing, I love your Photos, edited and raw! magnificent vision.

Moving on, I did some errands this afternoon to send documents via courier (2G0) I was suppose to do it yesterday but I was shocked when LBC charged Php 115.oo per document regardless its only here in Quezon City too! juice ko, ang mahal noh… di naman door to door! kaya nag 2GO na lang ako, Php 45.00 lang basta Metro Manila lang din. Marami akong padadalhan kaya, I need much cheaper courier with same quality service.

Then I went to Tony Moly  and see for my self the new store and make up.

Cute Packaging

Tony Moly  makeup & other beauty products, packaging is sooo cute! too hard to ignore. As much I want to hoard, I already made a promise to myself that I will buy smarter this year 2011! Only the needed ones, plus I have a lot of makeup to use until the last pixie dust. You’ll be even surprised that this is my first time to have a black eyeshadow! yeah, looser. I am not really sure if I can sport the look of smokey eyes 🙂 I opt for matte texture since I have a crazy combination skin and not to forget super oily eyelids and teary eyes… plus acidic! whatta curse haha! That’s why I only own few colors of eye shadow which is more in neutral.

I only bought the eye shadow for Php 198.00, not bad huh? I’ll just make a post “MOTD” for this one another time, when I feel perky 🙂 By the way, all Tony Moly cosmetics are affordable!

****

TONY MOLY in SM NORTH EDSA

2 thoughts on “Tony Moly

Leave a Reply

