Happy Lemon

Milk Tea with pearls

Hi everyone!

I like Lipton’s milk tea and toast box edition. Since, Happy Lemon is kinda popular nowadays and I think I’m kinda late… I might as well join the gang 🙂

My take: (Milk Tea with black pearls)  honestly, I think I need to try more of their bubble tea that will make me go back again and again. It is just too plain for my taste buds, nothing special 🙂

 

Happy Lemon

G/F The Promenade, Greenhills Shopping Center

San Juan, Metro Manila.

2 thoughts on “Happy Lemon

Leave a Reply

