Sephora experience

I love beauty store, it has the same effect on me when I am in a bookstore: Euphoria

Sephora store in Singapore

Benefit

 

Urban Decay

 

 

My favorite purchase πŸ™‚

There’s a lot of types of tweezer and I am amazed… I don’t even know what to pick! My friend just told me, what is my favorite color then go for it πŸ™‚ PINK!

 

If there’s only a Sephora store here, I’ll be a loyal costumer unfortunately we don’t have it here in the Philippines… so for now, it’s a dream come true to shop in Sephora at ION Orchard, Singapore.

I also bought toiletries in econo pack, huge bottles! if only I brought much bigger travel bag. I really love to shop beauty products πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Sephora experience

  1. Pingback: Benefit Cosmetics (Philippines) « Mrs.M

Leave a Reply

