House of Obagi

My new skin's best friend 🙂

Hi everyone!

As part of my adventure in searching for the perfect skin regimen, I am now trying the Obagi system from House of Obagi. My dermatologist from Belo suggested it to me unfortunately during that time I have no budget yet for the Obagi system. It’s pricey like La Mer but much cheaper (much better) LOL I think, I’ll try the Obagi system for a while.

I’ve been using it for 2 weeks now and I am loving the result so far… but not yet  swearing on this product since, I have a 6 months observation before I totally L O V E it 🙂 but I am happy that it gives me a fresher skin each day. I hope this will be once again, my skin’s best friend for years. It should be 🙂

Leave a Reply

