Sofie’s Must Haves

Hi everyone!

I am going to share you the best 3 must haves that never fail me:)

Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler

With or without occasion… when greeting the world outside with mascara or none, you can never go wrong with Shu Eumura eyelash curler. I always brag about this trusted buddy πŸ™‚ No matter how short your flirty lashes is, this will do the magic alone.

M.A.C. Boy Girl Brow Set

M.A.C Boy Girl Brow Set! πŸ™‚ I’m obsessed with perfect brows and sometime when life gets in the way, I really dramatically forget to visit a salon to clean my rebel brows because sadly I can’t do it myself *le sigh*Β  So, M.A.C brow set is the solution whenever because it really grooms my brows easy as a breeze. But don’t get me wrong! even with groomed brows I always use this as it lightens up my face. It comes in 3 different tubes πŸ™‚

Lipstick

I love lipstick πŸ™‚ it makes me feel so girly and can give you an instant glow. My trusted brands are: M.A.C & NARS. As much I want to be a gloss-type gal, I am not. I only apply one when there’s an occasion in top of my favorite lipstick.

M.A.C: Russian Red (don’t be afraid to wearΒ  lipstick), Pink Shade: Pink Nouveau, Girl About Town and limited edition Lady Gaga and Please Me. (you can never go wrong with pink shades anyway, just find the right one for you πŸ™‚

NARS: (I only buy the Velvet Matte Lip Pencil) Red Shade: Dragon Girl and Cruella Pink shade: New Lover

 

Its fun being a girl…. I swear!

Leave a Reply

