Benefit Cosmetics (Philippines)

The very first Benefit Boutique will be open in Dec. 15 @ Greenbelt 5

Hi everyone!

Yes, I am that proud for Benefit Cosmetics in Philippines 🙂 and to be part of BENE Celebrity VIP list.

I hugged my husband as I received an electronic invite because I can’t wait to buy Benefit stuff here (instead abroad) and I’m glad he supports my little happiness in beauty products. As the special day has arrived, I asked my friend to tag along who also raves about Benetint and might get a chance to buy some as a stock. Plus my dearest friend who is my photographer in all events, Christian Amiel Tira.

Where the magic happens

As Aubrey Bautista (Brand Manager of Benefit Phil) welcomed us inside the B-spot office, the first room made my world stop. A drooling wide range of make-up testers (all new) with Make-up artists to assist you (not masungit ones) and the special part is, you can try all of it over and over until you find the right one for you as they also provide make-up remover that you’ll feel oh-so refreshed again.

Aubrey Bautista

Roxy, one of their Make-up artist introduced me to browzings and fell in love with it. It looks so natural on my brows and made it look well defined. Again, a miracle product that I discovered in Benefit Cosmetics!

Browzings (brow shaping kit)

FYI, complete kit includes: pigmented wax for shaping, natural sheded powder for setting, discreet tweezers, hard angle brush, blending brush and a mirror.

so nice!

I love the discreet tweezers!

Benefit Cosmetics also comes with Holiday package such as project flawless and falalala flawless which will be available on December 15, 2011.

picture courtesy of Benefit Cosmetics Phil.

You can really save a lot by buying this wonderful set and I can’t even wait to grab one for my own. The Benefit team also served us yummy-licious goodies 🙂

What's a party without a drink huh? 🙂

with fellow blogger Earthling Rullan

BENE Celebrities VIP

I attended the event because I really want to know more tips on how to apply make-up and was even expecting to avail the brow waxing that Benefit offers since they are well known about it aside from quality make-ups that has a luscious smell. I tell yah, it smells good!

I was surprised when Aubrey gave us a paper and write down what we want to take home. (You gotta be kidding me) was the first reaction I have 🙂 It’s expensive and Benefit is generous to grant me the  products that I want to have:

Badgal (Mascara), Nudie-tude (lipgloss), Browzings (brow shaping kit)

Thank you so much for being so generous 🙂 I can’t wait to use it and blog about it.

Visit the official fan page of Benefit Cosmetics be a fan and be updated!  ^_^ click me ❤

7 thoughts on “Benefit Cosmetics (Philippines)

  1. Hi! 🙂 Glad to meet you yesterday. You and your friends seemed to have so much fun in the event. It was my first time to go to such a thing and I am just glad you were friendly and everything.

  2. Oh my!!!! My fiance and I were strolling yesterday in greenbelt 5 and I came to a halt when I saw the boutique!

    I was wondering when they are going to open, and voila! you answered my question! – thanks.

    Awwww…. I envy you for such an opportunity. I love their products, I was even listing the makeups I am planning to buy through their websies, and look now! It’s here.

    I am targeting their “they’re real mascara”, and hoola. Do they have set like on Sephora? Project flawless and legally bronzed?

    Can’t wait to check them out!

    Thanks so much! I am very thankful to those people who are behind benefit phil. They make every woman’s dream come true. I hope Urban Decay would come here soon!

  3. Hi Roxy! Thank you for the comment. I am so happy I answered your question! I am truly a fan of benefit and like you am thankful we already have it here and wishing Urban Decay next or a Sephora store 🙂 That will be heaven as I lustfully want a clarisonic mia (http://www.clarisonic.com/shop/sonic_skin_cleansing_systems/sonic_skin_cleansing_system_mia/index.php)

    Moving on, hoola is one of their best sellers! both products you love is available 🙂 you can also “like” the page of ebenfit as posted on my wall and inquire directly to them. The web team of benefit is so accommodating. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

