Magnifying Mirror

Hi everyone!

Forever 21: Magnifying Mirror x3 (Php 75.00)
Magnifying Mirror x5 (Market Market Php 66.00)

I am currently crazy with my new find: Magnifying Mirror in x3 and x5.

What’s the difference? it is already obvious 🙂 but I highly recommend  x5 rather than x3.  Since I have a crazy battle with sparse brows this is the great mirror to see by detail while applying the wax and powder (btw I am now obsess with Browzings! wonderful product from Benefit)

I also use this to see clearly the unwanted white heads on my nose haha!

Leave a Reply

