M.A.C Hug Me

Buying new bullet from M.A.C

After a half-day spent at the spa and experiencing cauterize (warts removal) for the first time that which ironically didn’t know I have…

I went shopping with my husband and bought some furniture at Dimensione (thanks to payday!). Actually, I really want to buy wow magic sing but that can wait πŸ™‚ My husband and I wanted to revamp our love nest with modern things and hopefully my mini-beauty library because all my books are pricey and valuable to me that I can’t bear to see in a durabox only. Seeing my collection really makes me happy… kanya kanyang trip lang yan hehe…

After the furniture shopping… I went to beauty store! it’s my reward naman to my self πŸ™‚

With that said, I have a new goal this 2012 for my vanity table project… I want to fill my lipstick organizer with M.A.C bullets (lipstick) It really looks nice on my vanity table πŸ™‚

Trying new shades that compliments my skin

I tried almost all the best sellers and 2 of ’em won my heart!

1. Plumpful

2. Hug me

Now, I am showing you hug me first πŸ™‚

(It's not red, my camera setting is in vivid sorry!)

It’s a great day time lipstick and absolutely my go-to lip colour. It gives me a pink-beige nude look and gives fresh look which I am looking for a nude lipstick. Not all nude lipstick compliments my skin, it’s either I look like sick or dead person hahaha! I am so happy that I found my match when it comes to nude shade for lips πŸ™‚

Thanks to Ish Dizon of M.A.C Trinoma for always guiding me on what to buy whenever I am fantasizing everything at M.A.C store πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

