Suesh Brush Guard

Suesh Brush Guard (Php 250.00)

Hi everyone!

I really invest with great quality make-up tools because obviously, it last longer than make-up and it’s all about blending and using the right makeup products. I love make-up brushes than sponges, so when I discovered Suesh Brush Guard from a friend… it was truly a blessing for my brushes.

You can even use the brush guard while drying your brushes whenever you cleanse it and the result is great because it makes the brush stay in shape. I do cleanse my brushes every week which is a must for hygienic purposes! 🙂

10 pcs. per pack

It has 10 pieces of brush guards per pack with random sizes. There’s no other variety than this tho’ but I highly recommend brush guards to take care of your beautiful make up brushes 🙂

Leave a Reply

