Rio

When there’s a smile in your heart, there’s no better time to start. –Peter Pan

Hi everyone!

His name is Rio… My husband and I fell in love with him. We’ve been pet lovers ever since, but when our pets died it was always been pang-Famas moment to me. The last time I had a pet was in year 2005 and God knows I cried a bucket so I stopped from adopting pets.

I guess, 6-7 years is not bad at all to star over again 🙂 I love animals. I treat them as my own and now Rio in part of our life we will cherish him forever and rest assured that he will be a spoiled birdie!

One thought on “Rio

Leave a Reply

