Borloloy

"Style" is an expression of individualism mixed with charisma. Fashion is something comes after style.

Hi everyone!

I am not into fashion accessories since I only stick with the classic (Pearls, gold, white gold and diamond) but I learned that I can manage to wear these kinds and added spice to my wardrobe.

feathers and tassel

woods

blue marbles

birth stone

owl

 

I only buy the one that interest me and I think I need 3 more to complete my borloloy section and that is enough 🙂

The blue marbles was given to me by a friend from Qatar and the rest are from online shop, Forever 21 and Jellybean.

One thought on “Borloloy

Leave a Reply

