Beauty Library: 48 laws of power

Hi everyone!

International Bestseller (Php 425.00 NBS)

Added to my beauty library 🙂

I love everything Robert Greene. It empowers me and I collected the main stream books that he wrote ( The art of war, The art of seduction and 48 laws of power)

It really helps the way I think when it comes to business and corporate world.

The book  is wonderfully researched, instructive and distils yet further the wisdom of great thinkers such as Machiavelli (really reminds me of yummy chocolate that I love), Sun-tzu and Carl von Clausewitz, and the legacies of statesmen, warriors, seducers and con men throughout the ages.

I’ll give you my top 3 laws of power which I always apply in my everyday life:

  • Always say less than necessary
  • Infection: avoid the unhappy and unlucky
  • Enter action with boldness

x0x0 ❤

2 thoughts on “Beauty Library: 48 laws of power

Leave a Reply

