She’s my blood and flesh

Happy Birthday to my one and only sister in the world. I am so happy that God has blessed me a wonderful gangstah-like ate, I can never get tipsy, party as hard, break dance and be athletic, tall, straight forward and too brave like you but one thing for sure, I want to be a good, loving, doting mother like you in His time. I salute you for that! and yeah, thank you for always answering my phone calls and listening to my random stories even as petty like beauty stuff and my stomach ache ♥ I love you and I will always will.

 

 

2 thoughts on “She’s my blood and flesh

Leave a Reply

