SNOE the explorer: Ilocos Sur

SNOE Products that I love:

SNOE hair heroes

SNOE Snow White Body Softener

SNOE EMU.THOLOGY

SNOE EMU.CLEANSE

SNOE SUNTERVENTION SPF 80++ Broad spectrum sun block

Question in what action using the Snoe Products:

Answer: While loving the heat of the Sun in famous beach in our country, Boracay! Oh dreaming… Le sigh*

While, it is still a dream for us to go in Boracay… SNOE products are with us during our Ilocos vacay 🙂

SunTervention at South China Sea sea side coral reef!

I am not really a fan of Sunblock, until I used SNOE SunTervention serious sun protection SPF80++ Since then, I never left our summer beach house without smothering sun block lotion.

and I brought my favorite tried and tested products from SNOE wherever I go to explore Ilocos Sur 🙂

SunTervention at PInsal Falls (Ilocos Sur) where the late FPJ jumped!

at the famous Bat Cave in Ilocos Sur

at Baluarte ni Chavit in Vigan

I also used SNOE EMU. cleanse and another holy grail found! It really works big time on my oily, acne prone skin! It has the same effect like high end brands 🙂 I fell in love with it.

Settling in our camp hope beach house

In the beginning and end of the day, I am using EMU.cleanse, SNOE White body softener and before braving the sun, I am using SunTervention and bring it with me anywhere I go. All products are amazingly absorbed by my skin, leaving no trace of yucky feeling which I love. I’ve been toasted for swimming, hiking and lots of walking but still my skin stayed hydrated, smooth and not too dark compared before when I used other sun block. My husband also loved it.

We’ve been together in so many trips but we haven’t explored the seas of Boracay or more other famous tourist spots in our country. Although we already done our summer grand vacation in 2012, having a second one will be fun using all SNOE products 🙂 If I will win this contest as Champion, I will be totally speechless and will pack immediately. If not, joining this contest will be a memorable one as I really made an effort and took time to show you off my favorite SNOE products🙂 which is, to die for 🙂

At Narvacan Beach

For more details about SNOE products, visit and like: https://www.facebook.com/SnoeBeauty

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SnoeBeautyInc

SNOE official website: http://www.snoebeauty.com/

SNOE BRANCHES:

Available in the following locations:

SM Muntinlupa- 2nd Floor, Fashion Ave.
Festival Mall- Ground Floor Behind Jollibee
Cinderella Glorietta 3, Ground floor ( Near the cashier)
SM Valenzuela,Ground Floor Beside BDO
Market Market- Taguig ( Ground floor in front of Forme)
LandMark Trinoma
Robinsons Place Dasmarinas Cavite
Robinsons Galleria
SM Las Pinas the fairest of them all!

note: All photos and content are original except the Boracay background as our dream SNOE vacation.

29 thoughts on “SNOE the explorer: Ilocos Sur

  1. Hi Ms.Sofie! I never get tired reading your entries all over and over. It’s bookmarked and one of my daily good reads. Never thought, Ilocos Sur is unbelievably amazing. I miss our motherland. I hope you’ll win Boracay Trip with your husband because it’s also my dream to go there once I visit our country. I heard so much about the popular beach.

    Is SNOE also available abroad (California) ? I want to try the suntervention and EMU oil & cleanse. I hope they’ll distribute in Pinoy stores here. Good luck and keep inspiring us.

  2. going for a summer holiday is really exciting but you have to pay a price, getting sunburned or having superdry skin after soaking in the beach water for too long, I think if only I’ve known SNOE products before, I could have avoided having superdry & sunburned skin (i just used then the normal sunblocks). i love the SUNTERVENTION SPF80++ i hope they’ll be commercialized here in Sydney too, because usually, we only have SPF20-30!
    thank you mare for sharing your SNOE experience, we, your girlfriends are wishing that you’ll be SNOE-blessed with a grand Boracay holiday with hubby!

  3. I love their sunblock not that oily and nice scent and I really have to get the emo wash, really liked how it felt on my skin when you let me try it!!!

  4. What a great way to spend your vacation Sofie! Being able to enjoy the Sun and heat of summer, while keeping your skin protected couldn’t be anything but FUN! Plus to be with the man of your life.. Priceless!

    The Snoe Suntervention SPF 80++ looks like a major deal to me. I hope I get to try that one too! Thanks for sharing your wonderful Ilocos getaway! Stay beautiful! Mwah*

  5. Thank you leona, it was great vacation! SUntervention is a local product that really met my standards! atsaka talagang di yucky ang feeling. I even use it when I’m going out, sobrang inet saten ngayon.

  6. literal 80++ dahil sobra talaga siya sa 80 hee hee, try it! it’s amazing, not sticky so I suggest you can also use it braving the sun outside while going to work or family day. Ang inet kaya ngayon hee hee

  7. I hope so, one of my friends in CALI is also asking for SNOE. mare, suntervention spf 80++ is the best sun block so far na nagamit ko 🙂 Thank you so much! sana nga manalo kami ni hubs, at walang humapy na picture taking itech!

  8. Hi Ate Sofie, dapat yata nasa marketing field kayo, ang lakas niyo maka-inlfuence in a good way lalo na sa beauty and wellness. Kakabili ko lang po ng SunTervention at totoo nga na hindi “yucky” ang feeling, pwedeng pang araw araw. Good luck po in your entry!

  9. Hi Diana! marami na nga nagsasabi sa akin na okay ako sa marketing but am afraid dahil ayoko ng quota based job then memo na- wiz na ang work haha! ayoko ng ganun klaseng pressure haha! 🙂 thank you for trying the product enjoy!

  10. awesome Suntervention SPF 80++! is it available in there landmark trinoma branch?? thanks for sharing your glimpse about it =) wanna buy it now before heading to our next Roadtrip =)

  11. Gosh! You sure had a fun trip to Ilocos :3 And ever ready ka with your Snoe products. I agree, their SunTervention is definitely a must-have for everyone this summer. I think it’s now my favorite sunblock because the texture is really great and it smells like calamansi ❤

  12. Ms. Sophie kabibili ko lang po ng sunblock at hair heroes! sadyang totoo lahat ng information na isinulat nyo dito. Nagustuhan po siya halos lahat ng aking kapatid! Napaka bango ng ng hair heroes. Good luck po at sana wag po kayo magsawang ikwento ang adventures niyo sa pagpapaganda!

Leave a Reply

