Manila Ocean Park: Tech-savvy marine theme park

 

Manila Ocean Park (MOP) have a soft spot in my heart after knowing the hotel has been built with negative ions! I love places that is good for my skin as well on my lungs 🙂 MOP can give a fresh hair in the heart of Manila.

Last April 28, I dressed up in my best summer fashion and have a fantastic time at Manila Ocean Park and enjoyed AQUA Musical Fountain Show, the kid at heart in me melts away upon watching it with full passion saying “awww” in every scene!

The ticket price is Php 300.00 inclusive of entrance to AQUA, 2 drinks and e-wrist tag!

E-wrist tag (deposit Php 100.00)

One of the amazing things in MOP, the whole area is wifi ready! It’s truly a tech-savvy marine theme park! for free 🙂

 

By using the e-wrist tag… just tap it here and it will automatically update your facebook location in real time. You can post status updates and share to your friends while having fun in different attractions.

I also had a good time chilling at LIQUID bar together with my friends! it’s an eco-bar, no smoking so yey for me 🙂 I did enjoy my chika moments with the girls since I am not hilo because of smoke hehehe. I don’t smoke that’s why!

I love Manila Ocean Park, my skin loves it, good vibes and perfect place to chill.

Manila Ocean Park Facebook

For details, visit http://www.manilaoceanpark.com

Telephone no.: (02) 567-7777 loc. 151 and 155.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Manila Ocean Park: Tech-savvy marine theme park

Leave a Reply

