I Go Beyond Yoga

I am practicing yoga for years and trying to be a good student which I am awfully not because I easily give up due to my arms or legs are shaking na haha! but practice makes perfect and I’ll never give up! I am  glad I have known yoga and master a few. It helped me to practice proper posture, breathing and discipline! it’s not easy but I know I’ll get there.

Now that I go beyond yoga has been trending nowadays, I am glad to get an invite 🙂 Thank you!

I Go Beyond Yoga is the only  yoga studio in the Philippines licensed to teach AntiGravity Yoga. This will help you  find a sense of serenity and balance in due time. Practicing yoga is not that easy but once you get the grip of it and proper breathing, you’ll get addicted to it.

Ms. Cristalle B. Henares is one of the students of AGY

It might be easy on the eyes but as Cristalle said, it helped her to be strong and stay in shape that will really give you a big time sweat. No wonder she’s so sexy aside from sexy solutions and that deserves another post because it’s also part of my new adventure! I know right? Thanks to Ms. Cristalle Henares 🙂

Moving on, all the yoga teachers in I go beyond are amazing and AGY is not only known here in our country but all over the world especially in London.

Stay tune for my adventures in AGY and you can also join me as I practice my new yoga advocacy! stay healthy everyone 🙂

For more details:

I Go Beyond Yoga

  • 3F Il Terrazzo, Tomas Morato Ave. corner Scout Madrinian Street, Quezon City, Philippines 1103
Phone +63917-5BEYOND (239663)
Email inquire@igobeyondyoga.com
Website http://www.igobeyondyoga.com
2 thoughts on “I Go Beyond Yoga

Leave a Reply

