MUA Portfolio: GMA TV Show

Dear Readers,

You all know that I am so into beauty products and it really makes me happy whenever I buy and use one. There’s a euphoric feeling whenever I am learning a new skill on how to apply makeup by watching youtube videos and reading beauty manuals. Glad that my family and friends allows me to do their makeup for past years 🙂

Painting was actually my first love (read this) Now, that I am truly inspired and eager to enter the world of Makeup Artistry… I will do it with all my heart and forever. This is a talent that God gave to me which I am thankful to share to everyone. With that said, I am now taking classes for Professional Makeup to enhance my skills in all aspects of makeup techniques. Without further adieu, let me show you my first makeup gig for TV SHOW and everyone knows how tricky when it comes to film & editorial.
Model: Zeryl Lim
(Starstruck 5 Finalist, Host & Model)

Event: GMA TV Show

Zeryl with Sheena Halili

Zeryl with StarStruck V finalist Enzo Pineda

L-R -.-. Enzo Pineda, Zeryl Lim, Sheena Halili and Rocco

For inquiries, e-mail me at sofiemorabe@yahoo.com or contact me at: 09228163714

Like my page and see my portfolio: Sofie M. MAKEUP ARTIST

{raw pictures}

Leave a Reply

