Skin Care: SNOE EMU. CLEANSE

I am very keen with skin care regimen. It is very important to have a clean “canvas” (face) as much as possible in able to have more natural polished look.

To have a healthy skin is one my main priorities because even as a makeup artist, sometimes we must let our skin breathe by not applying anything from our face.

Without further adieu, I found a holy grail from our local market. SNOE Beauty Inc. which has a wide range of beauty products! so imagine me whenever I am in their store, it’s like candy shop.

Php 199.00

Obviously I didn’t waste the last drop of EMU.CLEANSE! and that is my 6th bottle to date (Started using it April 2012) I love washing my face especially when I feel my skin is oily and need to refresh. I have oily, acidic and acne-prone skin and this is the only local brand that has a similar consistency to Kiehl’s Blue Herbal Facial Wash. Why did I compare? My skin loves Kiehl’s and when I tried EMU.CLEANSE, I switch from time to time and glad my skin has no violent reaction and I still get the result that I want and much more. I trust both brands when it comes beating the stubborn oiliness of my skin.

About EMU. CLEANSE

EMU. CLEANSE is anti-wrinkle, anti-oxidant, hypoallergenic, anti-inflammatory, damage repair, skin regenerator , skin repair, skin protection, moisturizing, non-comedogenic, whitening, anti-bacterial and pain management.

A blend of Emu Oil, Acai Berry and Singkamas that will eliminate surface impurities, protect from environmental pollutants, heal, moisturize while whitening your skin. It leaves the complexion feeling fresh, healthy and radiant!

SNOE is Available in the following locations:

SM Muntinlupa- 2nd Floor, Fashion Ave.
Festival Mall- Ground Floor Behind Jollibee
Cinderella Glorietta 3, Ground floor ( Near the cashier)
SM Valenzuela,Ground Floor Beside BDO
Market Market- Taguig ( Ground floor in front of Forme)
LandMark Trinoma
Robinsons Place Dasmarinas Cavite
Robinsons Galleria
SM Las Pinas
Shopwise San Pedro
One Pavillion Mall, #7 Duterte St., Banawa, Cebu City. (We are on the second floor of the Department store.)
SM CITY Sta. Rosa. ( Near BearCuddler by the SM Supermarket entrance)

Tony and Jackey Salons Locations
1. Tony & Jackey Magallanes- 2F Rustans Shopwise Magallanes Gate Way Paseo de Magallanes St., Brgy. Magallanes, Magallanes Village, Makati City
2. Tony & Jackey Tomas Morato- C.T.T.M Square Tomas Morato cor. Timog Ave. Quezon City
3. Tony & Jackey Makati- West of Ayala Bldg., Makati City
4. Tony & Jackey Malate- Unit H Bellagio Square, J Bocobo St. Malate Manila

Salons/ Spa
1. Beauty Glow salon- Visayas ave. QC
2. Salon 28- Pacita rd. San Pedro Laguna

YOU can also do online shopping! http://www.snoebeauty.com/

That’s all!

Sofie M.

(This is not a sponsored/paid post)

also featured in my professional portfolio: http://makeupbysofie.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

