Testing VBLOG!

Hello everyone!

I have new added feature for my beauty blog! I decided to enter the VBLOGGING! regardless of my puffy face, I will try my best to share you how I do makeup and random personal videos that I am pretty sure will make me laugh 10 years from now.

So, here are the first crazy videos!

August Favorites

The NO MAKEUP 100% NUDE FACE & Lipstick Mania!

(Now, you’ll see me looking like a “manang” to a glamorous chick! Thanks to makeup πŸ™‚

Here’s my photos from yesterday!

On my youtube video, you can see snippets of my life and what I look when I don’t have a makeup so you can see the difference once I use my magical hands πŸ™‚

Hopefully I can make a decent vblog on how to apply makeup and please do enjoy my videos because I am enjoying doing one especially when when I make my husband laugh because he is my camera man here since I don’t have the whole set up yet haha!

So excuse me for blurred shots because I am still a poor vblogger that only use apple & DSLR as a video cam haha πŸ™‚

That’s all,

Sofie M.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

http://www.youtube.com/sofiemorabe

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

